Preserving "A Fair Chance For a Free People" - Karl E. Mundt

 Rules and Administration

RG III Legislation - Rules and Administration 1949-1967
2 Hollinger document boxes (#670-671)

Correspondence with colleagues and U.S. citizens make up this file.

Allen, James Browning
Bartlett, Edmund L.
Bennett, Charles Edward
Boggs, James Caleb
Byrd, Robert Carlyle
Cannon, Howard Walter
Capehart, Homer Earl
Clark, Ramsey
Dirksen, Everett McKinley
Ellender, Allen Joseph
Hart, Philip Aloysius
Hartke, Vance
Hayden, Carl Trumble
Hennings, Thomas Carey, Jr.
Humphrey, Hubert Horatio, Jr.
Javits, Jacob Koppel
Jenner, William Ezra
Johnson, Lyndon Baines
Jordan, Benjamin Everett
Mansfield, Michael Joseph
Marsh, John O., Jr.
McCarran, Patrick Anthony
Miller, Jack Richard
Monroney, A. S. Mike (Almer Stillwell)
Moss, Frank Edward
Nixon, Richard Milhous
Prouty, Winston Lewis
Purtell, William Arthur
Randolph, Jennings
Schwengel, Fred Delbert
Thye, Edward John
Tower, John Gordon
Ward, Joseph

Cowboy Hall of Fame
"Majority Rule"
Social Security
Theodore Roosevelt Memorial
Veterans Affairs     

More items are available. Please contact the Archives.
SD State Seal

© Karl E. Mundt Historical & Educational Foundation and Archives, All rights reserved. Karl Mundt Library and Learning Commons
Dakota State University
820 N. Washington, Madison, SD 57042
Phone: (605) 256-5203