Preserving "A Fair Chance For a Free People" - Karl E. Mundt

Banking and Currency Committee

RG III Legislation - Banking and Currency Committee 1949-1972
5 Hollinger documents boxes (#406-410)

This series relates to price controls legislation, governmental regulations, banking laws, interest rates, national debt, price of gold, Export-Import Bank, Cuban trade embargo, National Home Ownership Foundation Act, Defense Production Act of 1950, Housing Act of 1950 (S.671), Federal Trade Commission, Small Business Act (S.1740) U.S. Tariff Commission, National Bank Act, Truth-in-Lending Bill, and Demonstration Cities Act (H.R. 15890) (S.2158).

Anderson, Robert Bernerd
Andresen, August Herman
Bennett, Wallace Foster
Berman, Harold J.
Bridges, Styles
Case, Francis Higbee
DuVall, William A.
Dirksen, Everett McKinley
Douglas, Paul Howard
Dulles, John Foster
Eisenhower, Dwight D.
Ervin, Samuel James, Jr.
Farrar, Frank Leroy
Flanders, Ralph Edward
Foss, Joseph J.
Harlow, Bryce Nathaniel
Harris, Richmond
Hendrickson, Roy F.
Holland, Spessard Lindsey
Holman, Charles W.
Horne, John E.
Hruska, Roman Lee
Humphrey, George M.
Humphrey, Hubert Horatio, Jr.
Johansen, August Edgar
Kneip, Richard Francis
Lausche, Frank John
Lovre, Harold Orrin
Maybank, Burnet Rhett
McIntyre, Thomas James
Murray, James Edward
Nutter, Gilbert Warren
Paul, George
Percy, Charles Harting
Proxmire, William
Robertson, A. Willis
Robson, Kernan
Russell, Richard Bervard, Jr.
Saxon, James J.
Shriver, Robert Sargent, Jr.
Sparkman, John Jackson
Stennis, John Cornelius
Stevens, Robert T.
Strauss, Simon David
Thurmond, Strom
Tower, John Gordon
Vursell, Charles W.
Wells, Alden R.
Wolcott, Jesse Paine

Agriculture, Department of
American Banker's Association
Bank Holding Act
Commemorative Coins
Defense Production Act
East-West Trade
Export-Import Bank
Fair Credit Billing Act
Farm Home Administration
Federal Housing Act (S.671)
Federal Trade Commission
Gold Reserve
Great Gold Debate (The)
Home Ownership Act
Housing Act of 1950
Inter-Lakes Community Action, Inc.
Mount Rushmore
Mutual Funds
National Bank Act
Public Transportation Assistance Act
Small Business Act
South Dakota Banker's Association
United States Tarriff Commission

More items are available. Please contact the Archives.
SD State Seal

© Karl E. Mundt Historical & Educational Foundation and Archives, All rights reserved. Karl Mundt Library and Learning Commons
Dakota State University
820 N. Washington, Madison, SD 57042
Phone: (605) 256-5203