Preserving "A Fair Chance For a Free People" - Karl E. Mundt


RG XII Administration - General 1940-1973
6 Hollinger document boxes (#1404-1410)

These inter-office files contain correspondence, lists, telegrams, receipts, form letters, newspaper clippings, daily staff reports, schedules, congratulatory messages, pressure mail, and speaking engagements.

Behrens, Egbert Frederick "Fritz"
Benson, Ezra Taft
Berry, Robert
Bushfield, Harlan John
Cartwright, Wilburn
Dewey, Thomas E.
Eisenhower, Dwight D.
Gurney, (John) Chandler
Hennings, Thomas Carey, Jr.
Hoover, J. Edgar
Leonard, Dean W.
Lowe, Richard Barrett
Mansbridge, Fred H.
Marshall, George C.
McCaughey, Robert L.
McDowell, Duane
Mundt, Karl E.
Stahl, Jack
Stricker, Adam K., Jr.
Summerfield, Arthur E.
Vandenberg, Arthur Hendrick

Agricultural Stabilization & Conservation Service
Agriculture, Department of
American Association of Junior Colleges
The Associated Clubs
Eisenhower Controversy
Farm Home Administration
Foreign Affairs Committee
Hiss Trial
Indian Affairs, Bureau of
Institute of Science and Technology
International Cooperation Administration
Karl E. Mundt Historical & Educational Foundation
Karl E. Mundt Library
Library of Congress
McCarthy Joseph R. Censure
Mundt for Senate Club
Red Path Bureau
Soil Conservation Service
"The Reason Nixon Lost"

More items are available. Please contact the Archives.
SD State Seal

© Karl E. Mundt Historical & Educational Foundation and Archives, All rights reserved. Karl Mundt Library and Learning Commons
Dakota State University
820 N. Washington, Madison, SD 57042
Phone: (605) 256-5203